Contact Us

Down Syndrome Association of the Upstate

PO Box 25492

Greenville, SC 29616

Phone 864-990-5549

 General Email: info@dsaupstate.org     
                             
 Buddy Walk Chair:
 bwchair@dsaupstate.org
 President: president@dsaupstate.org  Education Committee: education@dsaupstate.org
 Vice President: vicepresident@dsaupstate.org  Fundraiser Committee: fundraising@dsaupstate.org
 Secretary: secretary@dsaupstate.org      New Parent Outreach: newparentinfo@dsaupstate.org
 Treasurer: treasurer@dsaupstate.org  Social Committee Chair: social@dsaupstate.org

Call or Email Us
Phone: 864-990-5549
Email: info@dsaupstate.org

Address:
PO Box 25492
Greenville, SC 29616

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software